Support contacts for health professionals

Members wanting to get in touch with Southern Cross can find details on the Contact us page for members.

General enquiries for health professionals


ICONS_CONTACTUS_PhonePhone:
Please contact your Partnership Manager directly from the list below.



ICONS_CONTACTUS_EmailEmail:
provider@southerncross.co.nz


ICONS_CONTACTUS_MailPost:
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149.

 


Contact a Relationship Manger

Phone: 0800 757 838
Email: aps@southerncross.co.nz
Post: Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Health technology assessments

Email: newtechnology@southerncross.co.nz
Post: Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Update your personal or practice details

Email: provider.update@southerncross.co.nz
Post: Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Healthcare Partnerships: provider partnerships teams

Rebecca Ogilvie

Chief of Healthcare Partnerships

Mobile: 021 363 250
Email: rebecca.ogilvie@southerncross.co.nz

Aimee Bourke

Head of Provider Business Development & Engagement

Mobile: 021 410 411
Email: aimee.bourke@southerncross.co.nz

Emma Trotman

Head of Provider Partnerships

Mobile: 021 931 129
Email: emma.trotman@southerncross.co.nz

Carla Crosby

Provider Partnerships Lead

Mobile: 021 572 905
Email: carla.crosby@southerncross.co.nz


Alexandra Sanders

Partnership Manager
Orthopaedics, radiotherapy and haematology
Mobile: 021 836 159
Email: alexandra.sanders@southerncross.co.nz


Kate Rose
Partnership Manager
Ophthalmology and orthopaedics
Hospitals: Mercy Dunedin
Mobile: 021 514 548
Email: kate.rose@southerncross.co.nz


Jojo Lee

Partnership Manager
General surgery, breast surgery, gastroenterology and endoscopy
Hospitals: Chelsea Hospital
Mobile: 021 512 588
Email: jojo.lee@southerncross.co.nz


Tracey Mathieson
Partnership Manager
Medical oncology and sports medicine
Mobile: 021 583 144
Email: tracey.mathieson@southerncross.co.nz


Sean Izzard

Provider Partnerships Lead

Mobile: 021 190 3593
Email: sean.izzard@southerncross.co.nz


Sonal Naran
Partnership Manager
Urology, renal and nephrology and endocrinology
Hospitals: Braemar Hospital and Anglesea Hospital
Mobile: 021 720 943
Email: sonal.naran@southerncross.co.nz


Stephanie Williams
Partnership Manager
Neurosurgery
Hospitals: Southern Cross Hospitals and Kensington Hospital
Mobile: 021 942 433
Email: stephanie.williams@southerncross.co.nz


Reema Chand
Partnership Manager
Otolaryngology and rheumatology
Hospitals: Ormiston Hospital, Bidwell Hospital, Belverdale Hospital, Manuka Street Hospital and Churchill Hospital
Mobile: 021 539 291
Email: reema.chand@southerncross.co.nz


Emma Taylor
Partnership Manager
Respiratory
Hospitals: Boulcott Hospital, Forte Hospital, Mercy Ascot, Acurity Hospital and St Georges Hospital
Mobile: 021 570 273
Email: emma.taylor@southerncross.co.nz


Anna Thomson

Provider Partnerships Lead

Mobile: 021 915 951
Email: anna.thomson@southerncross.co.nz


Lee Catlin

Partnership Manager
Obstetrics and gynaecology, vascular services, varicose veins and sexual health
Mobile: 021 712 587
Email: lee.catlin@southerncross.co.nz


Daisy Thorpe

Partnership Manager
Obstetrics and gynaecology, sexual health, paediatric surgery, paediatrics, and psychiatry
Mobile: 021 927 142
Email: daisy.thorpe@southerncross.co.nz


Emily Bryan

Partnership Manager
Cardiac services, cardiac surgery and imaging
Mobile: 021 951 882
Email: emily.bryan@southerncross.co.nz


Alison Grogan

Partnership Manager
Skin GP, skin specialist, skin GA and psychiatry
Mobile: 021 823 795
Email: alison.grogan@southerncross.co.nz


Kate Brown

Partnership Manager
Skin GP, skin specialist and skin GA
Mobile: 021 583 184
Email: kate.brown@southerncross.co.nz



Clare McTigue

Partnership Manager
Cardiac services, cardiac surgery and imaging
Mobile: 021 529 727
Email: clare.mctigue@southerncross.co.nz