Support contacts for health professionals

Members wanting to get in touch with Southern Cross can find details on the Contact us page for members.

General enquiries for health professionals


ICONS_CONTACTUS_PhonePhone:
Please contact your Partnership Manager directly from the list below.



ICONS_CONTACTUS_EmailEmail:
provider@southerncross.co.nz


ICONS_CONTACTUS_MailPost:
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149.

 


Contact a Relationship Manger

Phone: 0800 757 838
Email: aps@southerncross.co.nz
Post: Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Health technology assessments

Email: newtechnology@southerncross.co.nz
Post: Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Update your personal or practice details

Email: provider.update@southerncross.co.nz
Post: Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Healthcare Partnerships: provider partnerships teams

Rebecca Ogilvie

Chief of Healthcare Partnerships

Mobile: 021 363 250
Email: rebecca.ogilvie@southerncross.co.nz

Emma Trotman

Head of Provider Partnerships

Mobile: 021 931 129
Email: emma.trotman@southerncross.co.nz


Kate Rose
Partnership Manager
Ophthalmology and orthopaedics
Hospitals: Mercy Dunedin
Mobile: 021 514 548
Email: kate.rose@southerncross.co.nz


 

Michelle Denholm
Partnership Manager
Orthopaedics
Mobile: 021 421 900
Email: michelle.denholm@southerncross.co.nz


Jojo Lee

Partnership Manager
General surgery, breast surgery, gastroenterology and endoscopy
Hospitals: Chelsea Hospital
Mobile: 021 512 588
Email: jojo.lee@southerncross.co.nz


Tracey Mathieson
Partnership Manager
Medical oncology, radiation oncology and sports medicine
Mobile: 021 583 144
Email: tracey.mathieson@southerncross.co.nz

Robyn Whittaker
Partnership Manager
Ophthalmology
Mobile: 021 462 934
Email: robyn.whittaker@southerncross.co.nz
Emily Anderson
Partnership Manager
Oral surgery, rheumatology, immunology and respiratory and sleep medicine
Mobile number: 021 995 952
Email: emily.anderson@southerncross.co.nz
Jessie Corner
Partnership Manager
Orthopaedics
Mobile: 021 879 371
Email: jessie.corner@southerncross.co.nz


Sean Izzard

Provider Partnerships Lead

Mobile: 021 190 3593
Email: sean.izzard@southerncross.co.nz

Ashley Lai
Partnership Manager
Otolaryngology
Hospitals: Grace Hospital and Crest Hospital
Mobile: 021 347 984
Email: ashley.lai@southerncross.co.nz

Olivia Singh
Partnership Manager
Urology and nephrology
Hospitals: Braemar Hospital and Anglesea Hospital
Mobile: 021 708 390
Email: olivia.singh@southerncross.co.nz


Stephanie Williams
Partnership Manager
Neurosurgery
Hospitals: Southern Cross Hospitals and Kensington Hospital
Mobile: 021 942 433
Email: stephanie.williams@southerncross.co.nz

Marie-Therese Pendy
Partnership Manager
Hospitals: Mercy Ascot, Bidwill Trust Hospital, Forte Health, St Georges Hospital and endocrinology
Mobile: 021 227 5058
Email: Marie.Pendy@southenrcross.co.nz

Kairan Govender
Partnership Manager

Neurology and neurosurgery
Hospitals: Evolution Healthcare
Mobile: 021 228 2962
Email: Kairan.govender@southerncross.co.nz

   Lia Garnett
Partnership Manager
Hospitals: Ormiston Hospital, Franklin Hospital, Manuka Street Hospital, Belverdale Hospital and Churchill Hospital
Mobile: 021 226 3389
Email: lia.garnett@southerncross.co.nz


Peter Martin

Provider Partnerships Lead

Mobile: 021 227 5206
Email: peter.martin@southerncross.co.nz


Lee Catlin

Partnership Manager
Obstetrics and gynaecology, vascular services, varicose veins and sexual health
Mobile: 021 712 587
Email: lee.catlin@southerncross.co.nz


Daisy Thorpe

Partnership Manager
Skin GP and skin specialist
Mobile: 021 927 142
Email: daisy.thorpe@southerncross.co.nz


Emily Bryan

Partnership Manager
Cardiac services, cardiac surgery and imaging
Mobile: 021 951 882
Email: emily.bryan@southerncross.co.nz


Alison Grogan

Partnership Manager
Skin GP, skin specialist and psychiatry
Mobile: 021 823 795
Email: alison.grogan@southerncross.co.nz

 Abbi Malgapo
Partnership Manager
Psychiatry, paediatrics and gynaecology
Mobile: 021 583 184
Email: Abbi.malgapo@southerncross.co.nz
 Laura Flanagan
Partnership Manager
Cardiac services, cardiac surgery and imaging
Mobile: 021 361 718
Email: laura.flanagan@southerncross.co.nz