B

Becky BI 畢文君
Fortunate Financial Services Ltd 吉祥保險
becky4102345@gmail.com
Phone: 09 410 2345
Mobile: 021 616 319

C

Ben CAO
United Financial Consultant Group Limited
level 1,17 Great South Road
Epsom
Phone: 09 838 1389
Mobile: 027 529 1389

Isabella CHEN
Foresight Insurance & Financial Planning Ltd
isabellachen@msn.com
Mobile: 027 788 8831

Annie CHIANG 姜湘溈
AIA Financial Services Network Ltd 
PO Box 8055
Riccarton
Christchurch, 8440
annieinsure@gmail.com
Mobile: 021 320 936

Frederick CHOW
Pulsar Insurance Agency
PO Box 82223
Highland Park
Auckland, 2143
services@pulsarins.co.nz
Phone: 09 280 4018
Mobile: 021 258 3888

Lawden CHOW
AMP Genesis Financial Services
PO Box 17525
Greenlane
Auckland, 1546
lawden.chow@amp.co.nz
Phone: 09 525 4672
Mobile: 021 755 366

F

Anderson FENG 冯峥
Insurance Success
Unit H5, 14-22 Triton Dr
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
anderson@msloan.co.nz
Phone: 09 942 5858
Mobile: 021 671 984

Helen FU
Fortune Financial Services Limited
hihelenfu@hotmail.com
Phone: 09 213 9523
Mobile: 021 0221 9870

G

Johnny GU 顾庄能
Insurance Success
Unit H5, 14-22 Triton Dr
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
johnny@msloan.co.nz
Phone: 09 942 5857
Mobile: 027 292 2996

Yang GU
YG Financial Services Ltd
Unit 6, 33-35 Apollo Drive
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
yang@ygfs.co.nz
Mobile: 027 432 1454

H

Daniel HE 何川
Insurance Success
Unit H5, 14-22 Triton Dr
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
daniel@msloan.co.nz
Phone: 09 942 5855
Mobile: 027 692 2902

Joyce HE 何曉華
Ginkgo Financial Services Ltd 正誠保險
joycehe.insurance@gmail.com
Phone: 09 443 3855
Mobile: 021 187 7785

Erica HUANG 黄薇
Insurance Success
Unit H5, 14-22 Triton Dr
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
erica@msloan.co.nz
Phone: 09 942 5853
Mobile: 027 692 2901

Stella HUANG 黄莹
Shore Insurance Services 北岸保險
stellainsurance.nz@gmail.com
Mobile: 021 382 988

Norman HUANG
AMP Liquid
PO Box 331174
Takapuna
Auckland, 0740
norman_huang@amp.co.nz
Phone: 09 917 6303
Mobile: 021 281 8018

L

Jannet LEE
Hua Hsin Insurance Services Limited
PO Box 74383
Greenlane
Auckland, 1546
janet.lee@hhi.co.nz
Phone: 09 534 2888
Mobile: 027 534 2888

Yvonne LEE
Hua Hsin Insurance Services Limited
PO Box 74383
Greenlane
Auckland, 1546
yvonne.lee@hhi.co.nz
Phone: 09 534 2888
Mobile: 027 534 2888

James LI
Certus Financial Group
PO Box 26621
Epsom
Auckland, 1344
james@amp.co.nz
Phone: 09 365 5918
Mobile: 021 687 518

Leelee Li
Foresight Insurance & Financial Planning Ltd
Hamilton
leelee@askleelee.co.nz
Phone: 07 834 4332
Mobile: 021 896 358

Lisa LI 李希翼
Insurance Success
Unit H5, 14-22 Triton Dr
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
lisa@msloan.co.nz
Phone: 09 942 5860
Mobile: 027 292 2906

Lisa LI
Foresight Insurance & Financial Planning Ltd
lisa@askleelee.co.nz
Mobile: 027 228 6688

Loreana LI 李思
Insurance Success
Unit H5, 14-22 Triton Dr
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
loreana@msloan.co.nz
Phone: 09 942 5861
Mobile: 027 692 2906

Caroline LIANG 梁艳
RWD Limited
PO Box 1973
Shortland Street
Auckland, 1440
caroline@sureme.co.nz
Phone: 09 528 4176
Mobile: 027 543 7888

Vivian LIANG
Westpac
vivian.liang@westpac.co.nz

Charlie LIM
Gold8 Financial Services Limited
PO Box 27700
Mt Roskill
Auckland, 1440
charlie@gold8.co.nz
Phone: 09 213 7153
Mobile: 021 622 115

Grace LU
GL Mortgage & Insurance Advisers Ltd
gracelu889@gmail.com
Phone: 09 948 3068
Mobile: 021 0828 2977

M


O

Yupar OO
Currey Financial
PO Box 12004
Penrose
Auckland, 1642
yupar@curreyfinancial.co.nz
Phone: 09 525 7022
Mobile: 021 255 8379

Q

Donny Qi 奇勋
Insurise Financial Services Ltd 安昇保险
PO Box 9743
Newmarket, 1149
donny@insurise-financial.co.nz
Mobile: 021 866 112

Joy Qian
Happy Family Insurance
enjoyin66@gmail.com
Mobile: 021 889 656

S

Jasmine SHEN
Future Insurance & Mortgage
PO Box 334141
Sunnynook
Auckland, 0743
jasmine@fim.co.nz
Phone: 09 320 4137
Mobile: 021 143 5330

Sean SHU
Pulsar Insurance Agency
PO Box 82223
Highland Park
Auckland, 2143
services@pulsarins.co.nz
Phone: 09 280 4018
Mobile: 021 2137 726

Jarrod SI
Foresight Insurance & Financial Planning Ltd
jarrod@askleelee.co.nz
Mobile: 021 885 317

Chris SIT
Sit & Blake Limited
PO Box 17229
Greenlane
Auckland, 1546
chris@sit.co.nz
Phone: 09 525 3232
Mobile: 021 618 628

Suri (Huijun) Sun 孙慧俊
SP Insurance
39 Apollo Drive
Rosedale
Auckland, 0632
suri.s@spinsurance.co.nz
Phone: 09 666 1007
Mobile: 021 253 5618

T

Emily TSAI 蔡淑枝
Asia Insurance Adviser Limited 亞洲保險
PO Box 9090
Newmarket
Auckland, 1149
emily.tsai@asiainsurance.co.nz
Phone: 09 523 4567
Mobile: 021 986 789

W

Bill WANG 王彬郦
Insurance Success
Unit H5, 14-22 Triton Dr
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
bill@msloan.co.nz
Phone: 09 942 5859
Mobile: 027 292 2995

Robert WANG
Oracle Insurances Ltd
PO BOX 18
Westpark Village 0661
Auckland
robert.w@oracleinsurances.co.nz
Phone: 09 377 8771
Mobile: 027 585 8588

Shally WEBB
Aon New Zealand
shally.webb@aon.com
Phone: 04 298 1685
Mobile: 027 801 8107

Tom WU 伍志晖
Lifestyle Insurance Consultants Ltd
PO Box 35 809
Browns Bay
Auckland, 0753
tom@lifestyleinsure.co.nz
Phone: 0800 585 898
Mobile: 021 367 588

Joann WU 伍 洲 
True North Investment
joann@tni.co.nz
Phone: 09 488 1308
Mobile:
021 965 233

X

Michelle XU
Perpetual Financial Services Ltd
xuyangwx@hotmail.com
Phone: 09 570 1977
Mobile: 027 570 1977

Qinke XU 徐沁柯
Insurance Success
Unit H5, 14-22 Triton Dr
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
twinkle@msloan.co.nz
Phone: 09 942 5851
Mobile: 027 292 2911

Y

Su YANG 楊謝素治
Ezisafe Ltd
yanginsurance@gmail.com
Phone: 09 480 6450
Mobile: 021 992 029

Z

Karen ZHANG 張雯
KR Financial Services Ltd 新西蘭康瑞金融服務公司
karen5588@gmail.com
Phone: 0800 999 588
Mobile: 021 915 588

Jiaona ZHANG 张娇娜
Insurance Success
Unit H5, 14-22 Triton Dr
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
joanna@msloan.co.nz
Phone: 09 942 5856
Mobile: 027 292 2966

Weina ZHANG
Foresight Insurance & Financial Planning Ltd
weina@askleelee.co.nz
Mobile: 021 102 4585

Yun ZHANG 张赟
Insurance Success
Unit H5, 14-22 Triton Dr
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
shirley@msloan.co.nz
Phone: 09 942 5852
Mobile: 027 292 2922

Helen ZHENG 郑 彬
Ezy Finance Ltd 简易信贷保险
helen@ezyfinance.co.nz
Phone: 09 361 5788
Mobile: 021 822 080

Shirley ZHOU 周雪凌
Shirley Financial Services Ltd 信誠保險代理公司
shirley.zhou168@gmail.com
Phone: 09 533 6669
Mobile: 021 768 166