B

Becky BI 畢文君
Fortunate Financial Services Ltd 吉祥保險
becky4102345@gmail.com
Phone: 09-4102345
Mobile: 021-616319

C

Annie CHIANG 姜湘溈 
AIA Financial Services Network Ltd 
PO Box 8055
Riccarton
Christchurch, 8440
annieinsure@gmail.com
Phone: 0800 957 956
Mobile: 021 957 956

Frederick CHOW
Pulsar Insurance Agency
PO Box 82223
Highland Park
Auckland, 2143
services@pulsarins.co.nz
Phone: 09 280 4018
Mobile: 021 2583 888

Lawden CHOW
AMP Genesis Financial Services
PO Box 17525
Greenlane
Auckland, 1546
lawden.chow@amp.co.nz
Phone: 09 525 4672
Mobile: 021 755 366


F

Anderson FENG
Mortgage Success
7A Douglas Alexander Parade
Rosedale
Auckland
Anderson@mortagesuccess.co.nz
Mobile: 021 671 984

Helen FU
Fortune Financial Services Limited
hihelenfu@hotmail.com
Phone: 09 213 9523
Mobile: 021 022 19870


H

Joyce HE 何曉華
Ginkgo Financial Services Ltd 正誠保險
Joycehe.insurance@gmail.com
Phone: 09-4433855
Mobile: 021-1877785

Stella HUANG 黄莹
Shore Insurance Services 北岸保險
stellainsurance.nz@gmail.com
Phone: 0800-2783552
Mobile: 021-382988

Norman HUANG
AMP Liquid
PO Box 331174
Takapuna
Auckland, 0740
norman_huang@amp.co.nz
Phone: 09 917 6303
Mobile: 021 281 8018


L

Jannet LEE
Hua Hsin Insurance Services Limited
PO Box 74383
Greenlane
Auckland, 1546
janet.lee@hhi.co.nz
Phone: 09 534 2888
Mobile: 027 534 2888

Yvonne LEE
Hua Hsin Insurance Services Limited
PO Box 74383
Greenlane
Auckland, 1546
yvonne.lee@hhi.co.nz
Phone: 09 534 2888
Mobile: 027 534 2888

James LI
Certus Financial Group
PO Box 26621
Epsom
Auckland, 1344
james@amp.co.nz
Phone: 09 365 5918
Mobile: 021 687 518

Caroline LIANG 梁艳
RWD Limited
PO Box 1973
Shortland Street
Auckland, 1440
caroline@sureme.co.nz
Phone: 09 528 4176
Mobile: 027 543 7888

Charlie LIM
Gold8 Financial Services Limited
PO Box 27700
Mt Roskill
Auckland, 1440
charlie@gold8.co.nz
Phone: 09 213 7153
Mobile: 021 622 115

Grace LU
GL Mortgage & Insurance Advisers Ltd
gracelu889@gmail.com
Phone: 09 948 3068
Mobile: 021 0828 2977


 

N

Wayne NI
Super-Advice
PO Box 90590
Victoria Street West
Auckland, 1142
wayne@super-advice.co.nz
Tel: (09) 977 9600

 


O

Yupar OO
Currey Financial
PO Box 12004
Penrose
Auckland, 1642
yupar@curreyfinancial.co.nz
Phone: 09 525 7022
Mobile: 021 255 8379

Q

Donny Qi 奇勋
Insurise Financial Services Ltd 安昇保险
PO Box 9743
Newmarket, 1149
donny@insurise-financial.co.nz
Mobile: 021 866 112

S

Jasmine SHIM
Future Insurance & Mortgage
PO Box 334141
Sonnynook
Auckland, 0743
jasmine@fim.co.nz
Phone: 09 320 4137
Mobile: 021 143 5330

Sean SHU
Pulsar Insurance Agency
PO Box 82223
Highland Park
Auckland, 2143
services@pulsarins.co.nz
Phone: 09 280 4018
Mobile: 021 2137 726

Chris SIT
Sit & Blake Limited
PO Box 17229
Greenlane
Auckland, 1546
chris@sit.co.nz
Phone: 09 525 3232
Mobile: 021 618 628

 


T

Emily TSAI 蔡淑枝
Asia Insurance Adviser Limited 亞洲保險
PO Box 9090
Newmarket
Auckland, 1149
emily.tsai@asiainsurance.co.nz
Phone: 09 523 4567
Mobile: 021 986 789

W

Shally WEBB 
Aon New Zealand
shally.webb@aon.com
Phone: 04 298 1685
Mobile: 027 801 8107

Tom WU 伍志晖
Lifestyle Insurance Consultants Ltd
PO Box 35 809
Browns Bay
Auckland, 0753
tom@lifestyleinsure.co.nz
Phone: 0800 585 898
Mobile: 021 367 588

Joann WU 伍 洲 
True North Investment
joann@tni.co.nz
Phone: 09 488 1308
Mobile: 021 965 233

 


X

Michelle XU
Perpetual Financial Services Ltd
xuyangwx@hotmail.com
Phone: 09 570 1977
Mobile: 027 570 1977

Qinke XU
Mortgage Success
7A Douglas Alexander Parade
Rosedale
Auckland
twinkle@mortgagesuccess.co.nz
Mobile: 027 292 2911

Y

Su YANG 楊謝素治
Ezisafe Ltd
Yanginsurance@gmail.com
Phone: 09-4806450
Mobile: 021-992029

Z

 

Karen ZHANG 張雯
KR Financial Services Ltd 新西蘭康瑞金融服務公司
karen5588@gmail.com
Phone: 0800-999588
Mobile: 021-915588

Jiaona ZHANG
Mortgage Success
7A Douglas Alexander Parade
Rosedale
Auckland

Joanna@mortgagesuccess.co.nz
Mobile: 027 292 2966

Yun ZHANG
Mortgage Success
7A Douglas Alexander Parade
Rosedale
Auckland

Shirley@mortgagesuccess.co.nz
Mobile: 027 292 2922

Helen ZHENG 郑 彬
Ezy Finance Ltd 简易信贷保险
helen@ezyfinance.co.nz
Phone: 09 361 5788
Mobile: 021 822 080

Shirley ZHOU 周雪凌
Shirley Financial Services Ltd 信誠保險代理公司
shirley.zhou168@gmail.com
Phone: 09-5336669
Mobile: 021-768166



O


O


O


O


O