Contacts for health professionals

Members wanting to get in touch with Southern Cross can find details on the Contact us page for members.

General enquiries for health professionals

ICONS_CONTACTUS_PhonePhone:
0800 770 843 (8am-6pm weekdays).



ICONS_CONTACTUS_EmailEmail:
provider@southerncross.co.nz.


ICONS_CONTACTUS_MailPost:
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149.

 


Specific health technology issues

Phone: 09 925 6903
Email: newtechnology@southerncross.co.nz
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934,
Newmarket, Auckland 1149
Update your personal or practice details

Phone: 0800 770 843 (8am-5pm, Mon-Fri)
Email: provider.update@southerncross.co.nz
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Provider Networks: contract managers and associate contract managers

Becky Ogilvie 
Provider Networks Manager
Phone: 09 925 6177
Mobile:021 363 250
Email: rebecca.ogilvie@southerncross.co.nz

Aimee Bourke 
Provider Networks Contracts Manager
Phone: 09 925 6901
Mobile:021 410 411
Email: aimee.bourke@southerncross.co.nz


Emma Trotman
Team Leader – Provider Contracts
Orthopaedics
Hospital - Ormiston
Phone: 09 925 6180
Mobile: 021 931 129
Email: emma.trotman@southerncross.co.nz

Lee Catlin
 
Associate Contract Manager
GP skin, GP vasectomy and varicose veins
Phone: 09 925 6463
Mobile: 021 712 587
Email: lee.catlin@southerncross.co.nz

Praveen Nalam

Contract Manager
Oral surgery, respiratory, internal medicine, allergy
Hospital - Belverdale, Ascot, Kensington and Mercy
Phone: 09 925 6322
Mobile: 021 529 727
Email: praveen.nalam@southerncross.co.nz 
Jojo Lee 
Contract Manager
Endoscopy and general surgery
Hospital - Braemar, Chelsea, Anglesea, Crest and Quay Park
Phone: 09 925 6912
Mobile: 021 512 588
Email: jojo.lee@southerncross.co.nz

Kate Rose
 
Associate Contract Manager
Endoscopy and general surgery
Phone: 09 925 6198
Mobile: 021 514 548
Email: kate.rose@southerncross.co.nz

Beth Davis
 
Contract Manager
Oncology
Phone: 09 925 6485 
Mobile: 020 4069 9653
Email: beth.davis@southerncross.co.nz

Claire Braatvedt 
Team Leader – Provider Contracts and Quality
Hospital – all Southern Cross Hospitals
Phone: 09 925 6808
Mobile: 021 269 1836
Email: claire.braatvedt@southerncross.co.nz

Galia Tsor
 
Contract Manager
ENT
Hospital – Forte
Phone: 09 925 6466
Mobile: 021 524 463
Email: galia.tsor@southerncross.co.nz

Shenee Taylor
 
Quality Programme Coordinator
Phone: 09 925 6179
Mobile: 021 321 7812
Email: shenee.taylor@southerncross.co.nz
Richard Chatfield 
Contract Manager
Imaging
Hospital – Mercy Dunedin
Phone: 09 925 6319
Mobile: 021 939 467
Email: richard.chatfield@southerncross.co.nz

Isabel McFarlane
 
Associate Contract Manager
Southern Cross Hospitals
Phone: 09 925 6482
Mobile: 027 542 5069
Email: isabel.mcfarlane@southerncross.co.nz

Joanna Hayward 
Team leader – Contract Manager
Gynaecology, breast services, skin, cardiology and urology
Phone: 09 925 6480
Mobile: 027 521 8300
Email: joanna.hayward@southerncross.co.nz

Kate Msiska
 
Contract Manager
Cardiology, cardiothoracic surgery, skin and gynaecology
Hospital - St Georges
Phone: 09 925 6360
Mobile: 021 925 903
Email: kate.msiska@southerncross.co.nz

Sean Izzard
 
Contract Manager
Urology, gynaecology and radiotherapy
Hospital - Acurity, Boulcott & Grace
Phone: 09 925 6178
Mobile: 021 190 3593
Email: sean.izzard@southerncross.co.nz
AnnMaree Jago 
Contract Manager
Breast services and skin
Hospital - Churchill
Phone: 09 925 6187
Mobile: 021 790 138
Email: annmaree.jago@southerncross.co.nz

Clare McTigue

Associate Contract Manager
Breast services and skin
Phone: 09 925 6397
Mobile: 021 823 795
Email: clare.mctigue@southerncross.co.nz

Sarah Hogg
 
Associate Contract Manager
Gynaecology
Phone: 09 925 6481
Mobile: 021 710 135
Email: sarah.hogg@southerncross.co.nz

Sara Williams 
Team Leader – Contract Manager
Consults and ophthalmology
Phone: 09 925 6175
Mobile: 021 525 779
Email: sara.williams@southerncross.co.nz

Daisy Thorpe
 
Associate Contract Manager
Consults – room based
Phone: 09 925 6359
Mobile: 021 927 142
Email: daisy.thorpe@southerncross.co.nz

Doreen Stedman
 
Contract Manager
Ophthalmology
Hospital - Bidwell, Selina Sutherland & Manuka Street
Mobile: 021 816 098
Email: doreen.stedman@southerncross.co.nz
Lisa Arkell 
Associate Contract Manager
Phone: 09 925 6393
Mobile: 021 532 260
Email: lisa.arkell@southerncross.co.nz

Brian Kragner
 
Associate Contract Manager
Phone: 09 925 6483
Mobile: 021 720 943
Email: brian.kragner@southerncross.co.nz