Contacts for health professionals

Members wanting to get in touch with Southern Cross can find details on the Contact us page for members.

General enquiries for health professionals

Phone: 0800 770 843 (8am-6pm weekdays)

Email: provider@southerncross.co.nz

Mail: Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Specific health technology issues

Phone: 09 925 6903

Email: newtechnology@southerncross.co.nz

Mail: Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Update your personal or practice details

Phone: 0800 770 843 (8am-5pm weekdays)

Email: provider.update@southerncross.co.nz

Mail: Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Provider Networks teams

Becky Ogilvie – Provider Networks Manager
Phone: 09 925 6177
Email: becky.ogilvie@southerncross.co.nz

Emma Trotman - Team Leader - Provider Contracts
Orthopaedics
Phone: 09 925 6180
Mobile: 021 931 129
Email: emma.trotman@southerncross.co.nz



Ellen Graney - Team Leader - Provider Contracts
Oncology
Phone: 09 925 6259
Mobile: 021 494 250
Email: ellen.graney@southerncross.co.nz
Claire Braatvedt - Team Leader - Provider Contracts and Quality
Phone: 09 925 6808
Mobile: 021 269 1836
Email: claire.braatvedt@southerncross.co.nz
Lee Catlin - Associate Contract Manager
GP and varicose veins
Phone: 09 925 6463
Mobile: 021 712 587
Email: lee.catlin@southerncross.co.nz

AnnMaree Jago - Contract Manager
Breast Surgery and Skin Services
Phone: 09 925 6187
Mobile: 021 790 138
Email: annmaree.jago@southerncross.co.nz
Jojo Lee - Contract Manager
Endoscopy and General surgery
Phone: 09 925 6912
Mobile: 021 512 588
Email: Jojo.lee@southerncross.co.nz
Daisy Thorpe - Contract Manager
Ophthalmology
Phone: 09 925 6359
Mobile: 021 927 142
Email: daisy.thorpe@southerncross.co.nz
Richard Chatfield - Contract Manager
Imaging
Phone: 09 925 6319
Mobile: 021 939 467
Email: richard.chatfield@southerncross.co.nz
Kate Msiska - Contract Manager
Cardiology, Cardiothoracic Surgery and Skin Services
Phone: 09 925 6360
Mobile: 021 925 903
Email: kate.msiska@southerncross.co.nz
Sean Izzard - Contract Manager
Urology and Gynaecology
Phone: 09 925 6178
Mobile: 021 1903 593
Email: sean.izzard@southerncross.co.nz
Praveen Nalam - Contract Manager
Oral Surgery, Respiratory and Internal Medicine
Phone: 09 9256322
Mobile:021 529 727
Email: praveen.nalam@southerncross.co.nz
Galia Tsor - Associate Contract Manager
ENT
Phone: 09 9256466
Mobile: 021 524 463
Email: galia.tsor@southerncross.co.nz