Contacts for health professionals

Members wanting to get in touch with Southern Cross can find details on the Contact us page for members.

General enquiries for health professionals

ICONS_CONTACTUS_PhonePhone:
0800 770 843 (9am-6pm weekdays).



ICONS_CONTACTUS_EmailEmail:
provider@southerncross.co.nz


ICONS_CONTACTUS_MailPost:
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149.

Phone: 09 925 6903
Email: newtechnology@southerncross.co.nz
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, 
Newmarket, Auckland 1149
Phone: 0800 770 843 (9am-6pm, Mon-Fri)
Email: provider.update@southerncross.co.nz
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Rebecca Ogilvie

Chief of Healthcare Partnerships

Mobile: 021 363 250
Email: rebecca.ogilvie@southerncross.co.nz

Aimee Bourke

Head of Provider Partnerships

Mobile: 021 410 411
Email: aimee.bourke@southerncross.co.nz

Provider Partnership teams  

Emma Trotman

Team Leader - Provider Partnerships 

Orthopaedics
Hospitals: Mercy Ascot and Braemar
Mobile: 021 931 129
Email: emma.trotman@southerncross.co.nz


Alexandra Sanders

Senior Partnership Manager
Orthopaedics
Hospital: Belverdale
Mobile: 021 836 159
Email: alexandra.sanders@southerncross.co.nz


Reema Chand
Senior Partnership Manager
Orthopaedics
Hospitals: Manuka Street and Churchill Hospital
Mobile: 021 539 291
Email: reema.chand@southerncross.co.nz


Kate Brown

Partnership Manager
Skin and haematology
Mobile: 021 583 184
Email: kate.brown@southerncross.co.nz


Clare McTigue

Senior Partnership Manager
Breast Surgery, oncology and skin
Hospital: Kensington
Mobile: 021 529 727
Email: clare.mctigue@southerncross.co.nz


Alison Grogan

Partnership Manager
Skin
Mobile: 021 823 795
Email: alison.grogan@southerncross.co.nz


Isabel McFarlane

Team Leader - Provider Partnerships

Hospitals: Southern Cross Hospitals
Mobile: 027 542 5069
Email: isabel.mcfarlane@southerncross.co.nz


Carla Crosby
Senior Partnership Manager
Otolaryngology, oral and maxillofacial surgery
Hospitals: Quay Park, Grace Hospital and Rodney Surgical Centre
Mobile: 021 572 905
Email: carla.crosby@southerncross.co.nz

Doreen Stedman
Partnership Manager
Ophthalmology
Mobile: 021 816 098
Email: doreen.stedman@southerncross.co.nz

Kate Rose
Senior Partnership Manager
Ophthalmology
Hospitals: Bidwell and Mercy Dunedin
Mobile: 021 514 548
Email: kate.rose@southerncross.co.nz


Sean Izzard

Team Leader - Provider Partnerships

Urology
Hospitals: Boulcott, Bowen, Royston and Wakefield
Mobile: 021 190 3593
Email: sean.izzard@southerncross.co.nz


Jojo Lee

Senior Partnership Manager
General surgery and endoscopy
Hospitals: Chelsea and Anglesea
Mobile: 021 512 588
Email: jojo.lee@southerncross.co.nz


Alishba Ali
Partnership Manager
Consultations - Psychiatry and general surgery
Mobile: 021 586 776
Email: alishba.ali@southerncross.co.nz


Sonal Naran
Senior Partnership Manager
Urology and radiation oncology
Mobile: 021 720 943
Email: sonal.naran@southerncross.co.nz



Lee Alexander
Partnership Manager
Consultations - Respiratory and internal medicine
Mobile: 021 942 433
Email: lee.alexander@southerncross.co.nz


Anna Thomson

Team Leader - Provider Partnerships

Hospitals: Ormiston Hospital and Crest Hospital
Mobile: 021 915 951
Email: anna.thomson@southerncross.co.nz


Emma Taylor
Senior Partnership Manager
GP skin, varicose veins and imaging
Hospital: Selina Sutherland
Mobile: 021 570 273
Email: emma.taylor@southerncross.co.nz


Louise Young
Senior Partnership Manager
Cardiology and cardiothoracic surgery
Hospital: St Georges
Mobile: 021 896 055
Email: louise.young@southerncross.co.nz


Lee Catlin
Senior Partnership Manager
General practice - skin, varicose veins and gynaecology
Hospital: Forte Hospital
Mobile: 021 712 587
Email: lee.catlin@southerncross.co.nz


Daisy Thorpe
Partnership Manager
Gynaecology and imaging
Mobile: 021 927 142
Email: daisy.thorpe@southerncross.co.nz

Rebecca Ogilvie

Chief of Healthcare Partnerships

Mobile: 021 363 250
Email: rebecca.ogilvie@southerncross.co.nz

Aimee Bourke

Head of Provider Partnerships

Mobile: 021 410 411
Email: aimee.bourke@southerncross.co.nz

Provider Partnership teams  

Emma Trotman

Team Leader - Provider Partnerships 

Orthopaedics
Hospitals: Mercy Ascot and Braemar
Mobile: 021 931 129
Email: emma.trotman@southerncross.co.nz


Alexandra Sanders

Senior Partnership Manager
Orthopaedics
Hospital: Belverdale
Mobile: 021 836 159
Email: alexandra.sanders@southerncross.co.nz



Clare McTigue

Senior Partnership Manager
Breast Surgery, oncology and skin
Hospital: Kensington
Mobile: 021 529 727
Email: clare.mctigue@southerncross.co.nz


Reema Chand
Senior Partnership Manager
Orthopaedics
Hospitals: Manuka Street and Churchill Hospital
Mobile: 021 539 291
Email: reema.chand@southerncross.co.nz


Alison Grogan

Partnership Manager
Skin
Mobile: 021 823 795
Email: alison.grogan@southerncross.co.nz


Kate Brown

Partnership Manager
Skin and haematology
Mobile: 021 583 184
Email: kate.brown@southerncross.co.nz


Isabel McFarlane

Team Leader - Provider Partnerships

Hospitals: Southern Cross Hospitals
Mobile: 027 542 5069
Email: isabel.mcfarlane@southerncross.co.nz


Carla Crosby
Senior Partnership Manager
Otolaryngology, oral and maxillofacial surgery
Hospitals: Quay Park, Grace Hospital,
and Rodney Surgical Centre
Mobile: 021 572 905
Email: carla.crosby@southerncross.co.nz

Kate Rose
Senior Partnership Manager
Ophthalmology
Hospitals: Bidwell and Mercy Dunedin
Mobile: 021 514 548
Email: kate.rose@southerncross.co.nz

Doreen Stedman
Partnership Manager
Ophthalmology
Mobile: 021 816 098
Email: doreen.stedman@southerncross.co.nz


Sean Izzard

Team Leader - Provider Partnerships

Urology
Hospitals: Boulcott, Bowen, Royston and Wakefield
Mobile: 021 190 3593
Email: sean.izzard@southerncross.co.nz


Jojo Lee

Senior Partnership Manager
General surgery and endoscopy
Hospitals: Chelsea and Anglesea
Mobile: 021 512 588
Email: jojo.lee@southerncross.co.nz


Sonal Naran
Senior Partnership Manager
Urology and radiation oncology
Mobile: 021 720 943
Email: sonal.naran@southerncross.co.nz


Alishba Ali

Partnership Manager
Consultations - Psychiatry and general surgery
Mobile: 021 586 776
Email: alishba.ali@southerncross.co.nz


Lee Alexander
Partnership Manager
Consultations - Respiratory and internal
medicine
Mobile: 021 942 433
Email: lee.alexander@southerncross.co.nz


Anna Thomson

Team Leader - Provider Partnerships

Hospitals: Ormiston Hospital and Crest Hospital
Mobile: 021 915 951
Email: anna.thomson@southerncross.co.nz


Emma Taylor
Senior Partnership Manager
GP skin, varicose veins and imaging
Hospital: Selina Sutherland
Mobile: 021 570 273
Email: emma.taylor@southerncross.co.nz


Lee Catlin

Senior Partnership Manager
General practice - skin, varicose veins
and gynaecology
Hospital: Forte Hospital
Mobile: 021 712 587
Email: lee.catlin@southerncross.co.nz


Louise Young
Senior Partnership Manager
Cardiology and cardiothoracic surgery
Hospital: St Georges
Mobile: 021 896 055
Email: louise.young@southerncross.co.nz


Daisy Thorpe

Partnership Manager
Gynaecology and imaging
Mobile: 021 927 142
Email:daisy.thorpe@southerncross.co.nz