Contacts for health professionals

Members wanting to get in touch with Southern Cross can find details on the Contact us page for members.

General enquiries for health professionals

ICONS_CONTACTUS_PhonePhone:
0800 770 843 (8am-6pm weekdays).



ICONS_CONTACTUS_EmailEmail:
provider@southerncross.co.nz.


ICONS_CONTACTUS_MailPost:
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149.

Phone: 09 925 6903
Email: newtechnology@southerncross.co.nz
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, 
Newmarket, Auckland 1149
Phone: 0800 770 843 (8am-5pm, Mon-Fri)
Email: provider.update@southerncross.co.nz
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Rebecca Ogilvie

Chief of Healthcare Partnerships

Phone: 09 925 6177
Mobile:021 363 250
Email: rebecca.ogilvie@southerncross.co.nz

Aimee Bourke

Head of Provider Contracts

Mobile: 021 410 411
Email: aimee.bourke@southerncross.co.nz

 


Emma Trotman

Team Leader - Provider Contracts

Orthopaedics
Hospital: Mercy Ascot
Phone: 09 925 6180
Mobile:021 931 129
Email: emma.trotman@southerncross.co.nz

 


Praveen Nalam

Contract Manager
Oral and maxillofacial surgery 
Hospitals: Belverdale, Kensington, Quay Park and Rodney Surgical Centre
Phone: 09 925 6322
Mobile: 021 529 727
Email: praveen.nalam@southerncross.co.nz


Alison Grogan

Associate Contract Manager
Skin and general surgery
Phone: 09 925 6397
Mobile: 021 823 795
Email: alison.grogan@southerncross.co.nz


AnnMaree Jago

Contract Manager
Skin
Hospital: Churchill
Phone: 09 925 6187
Mobile: 021 790 138
Email: annmaree.jago@southerncross.co.nz


Jojo Lee

Contract Manager
General surgery
Hospitals: Braemar, Chelsea, Anglesea, Crest and Quay Park
Phone: 09 925 6912
Mobile: 021 512 588
Email: jojo.lee@southerncross.co.nz


Joanna Hayward

Team Leader - Provider Contracts

Gynaecology
Hospital: Ormiston
Phone: 09 925 6480
Mobile:027 521 8300
Email: joanna.hayward@southerncross.co.nz

 


Richard Chatfield
Contract Manager
Imaging and oncology
Hospital: Grace
Phone: 09 925 6319
Mobile: 021 939 467
Email: richard.chatfield@southerncross.co.nz

Galia Tsor

Contract Manager
Obstetrics and gynaecology
Hospital: Forte and Mercy Dunedin
Phone: 09 925 6466
Mobile: 021 524 463
Email: galia.tsor@southerncross.co.nz


Daisy Thorpe

Associate Contract Manager
Gynaecology and imaging
Phone: 09 925 6359
Mobile: 021 927 142
Email:daisy.thorpe@southerncross.co.nz


Sara Williams

Team Leader - Provider Contracts

Reporting Manager

Ophthalmology
Hospital: Crest
Phone: 09 925 6175
Mobile: 021 525 779
Email: sara.williams@southerncross.co.nz

 


Doreen Stedman

Contract Manager
Ophthalmology
Hospital - Bidwell, Selina Sutherland, Manuka Street and Churchill
Mobile: 021 816 098
Email: doreen.stedman@southerncross.co.nz

Kate Rose

Associate Contract Manager
Ophthalmology
Phone: 09 925 6198
Mobile: 021 514 548
Email: kate.rose@southerncross.co.nz


Kate Msiska

Contract Manager
Cardiology, cardiothoracic surgery and breast
Hospital: St Georges
Phone: 09 925 6360
Mobile: 021 925 903
Email: kate.msiska@southerncross.co.nz


Isabel McFarlane
Contract Manager
Otolaryngology
Hospital: Southern Cross Hospitals
Phone: 09 925 6482
Mobile: 027 542 5069
Email: isabel.mcfarlane@southerncross.co.nz

 


Sean Izzard

Team Leader - Provider Contracts

Urology
Hospital: Boulcott and Acurity Health Group (Wakefield, Bowen and Royston)
Phone: 09 925 6178
Mobile: 021 190 3593
Email: sean.izzard@southerncross.co.nz


Ruth Higgins

Associate Contract Manager
Consultations
Phone: 09 925 6986
Email: ruth.higgins@southerncross.co.nz

Lisa Arkell

Associate Contract Manager
Consultations
Phone: 09 925 6393
Mobile: 021 532 260
Email: lisa.arkell@southerncross.co.nz

Brian Kragner

Associate Contract Manager
Consultations and urology
Phone: 09 925 6483
Mobile: 021 720 943
Email:brian.kragner@southerncross.co.nz


Anna Thomson

Team Leader - Provider Contracts

General practice
Phone: 09 925 6336
Mobile: 021 915 951
Email: anna.thomson@southerncross.co.nz

Lee Catlin
Associate Contract Manager
GP skin, GP vasectomy and varicose veins
Phone: 09 925 6463
Mobile: 021 712 587
Email: lee.catlin@southerncross.co.nz