Contacts for health professionals

Members wanting to get in touch with Southern Cross can find details on the Contact us page for members.

General enquiries for health professionals

ICONS_CONTACTUS_PhonePhone:
0800 770 843 (9am-6pm weekdays).



ICONS_CONTACTUS_EmailEmail:
provider@southerncross.co.nz


ICONS_CONTACTUS_MailPost:
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149.

Phone: 09 925 6903
Email: newtechnology@southerncross.co.nz
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, 
Newmarket, Auckland 1149
Phone: 0800 770 843 (9am-6pm, Mon-Fri)
Email: provider.update@southerncross.co.nz
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Rebecca Ogilvie

Chief of Healthcare Partnerships

Mobile: 021 363 250
Email: rebecca.ogilvie@southerncross.co.nz

Aimee Bourke

Head of Provider Contracts

Mobile: 021 410 411
Email: aimee.bourke@southerncross.co.nz

 


Contracts team  

Emma Trotman

Team Leader - Provider Partnerships 

Orthopaedics
Hospital: Mercy Ascot, Braemar
Mobile:021 931 129
Email: emma.trotman@southerncross.co.nz

 


AnnMaree Jago

Senior Partnership Manager
Skin
Hospital: Kensington and Belverdale
Mobile: 021 790 138
Email: annmaree.jago@southerncross.co.nz


Alison Grogan
Partnership Manager
Skin, general surgery, endoscopy
Mobile: 021 823 795
Email: alison.grogan@southerncross.co.nz


Reema Chand
Senior Partnership Manager
Orthopaedics
Hospital: Manuka Street, Churchill Hospital
Mobile: 021 539 291
Email: reema.chand@southerncross.co.nz



Clare McTigue

Partnership Manager
Oral and maxillofacial surgery
Mobile: 021 529 727
Email: clare.mctigue@southerncross.co.nz


Isabel McFarlane

Team Leader - Provider Partnerships

Otolaryngology
Hospital: Southern Cross Hospitals
Mobile: 027 542 5069
Email: isabel.mcfarlane@southerncross.co.nz


Kate Rose
Senior Partnership Manager
Ophthalmology
Hospital: Bidwell, Selina Sutherland
Mobile: 021 514 548
Email: kate.rose@southerncross.co.nz

Doreen Stedman
Partnership Manager
Ophthalmology 
Mobile: 021 816 098
Email: 
doreen.stedman@southerncross.co.nz


Sean Izzard

Team Leader - Provider Partnerships

Urology
Hospital: Bowen, Royston, Boulcott and Wakefield
Mobile: 021 190 3593
Email: sean.izzard@southerncross.co.nz


Jojo Lee

Senior Partnership Manager
General surgery and endoscopy
Hospital: Chelsea, Anglesea
Mobile: 021 512 588
Email: jojo.lee@southerncross.co.nz


Lisa Arkell
Partnership Manager
Consultations - internal medicine
Mobile: 021 532 260
Email: lisa.arkell@southerncross.co.nz


Sonal Naran
Partnership Manager
Consultations - internal medicine and urology
Mobile: 021 720 943
Email: sonal.naran@southerncross.co.nz


Anna Thomson

Team Leader - Provider Partnerships

General practice, obstetrics and gynaecology
Hospital: Rodney Surgical Centre and Ormiston Hospital
Mobile: 021 915 951
Email: anna.thomson@southerncross.co.nz

 


Galia Tsor
Senior Partnership Manager
Obstetrics and gynaecology
Mobile: 021 524 463
Email: galia.tsor@southerncross.co.nz



Richard Chatfield

Senior Partnership Manager
Imaging and oncology
Hospital: Grace
Phone: 09 925 6319
Mobile: 021 939 467
Email: richard.chatfield@southerncross.co.nz


Lee Catlin

Partnership Manager
General practice - skin, vasectomy and varicose veins
Mobile: 021 712 587
Email: lee.catlin@southerncross.co.nz


Kate Msiska
Senior Partnership Manager
Cardiology, cardiothoracic surgery and breast surgery
Mobile: 021 925 903
Email: kate.msiska@southerncross.co.nz


Daisy Thorpe

Partnership Manager
Obstetrics, gynaecology and imaging
Mobile: 021 927 142
Email:daisy.thorpe@southerncross.co.nz