Contacts for health professionals

Members wanting to get in touch with Southern Cross can find details on the Contact us page for members.

General enquiries for health professionals

ICONS_CONTACTUS_PhonePhone:
0800 770 843 (8am-6pm weekdays).



ICONS_CONTACTUS_EmailEmail:
provider@southerncross.co.nz.


ICONS_CONTACTUS_MailPost:
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149.

Phone: 09 925 6903
Email: newtechnology@southerncross.co.nz
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, 
Newmarket, Auckland 1149
Phone: 0800 770 843 (8am-5pm, Mon-Fri)
Email: provider.update@southerncross.co.nz
Southern Cross Health Society, Private Bag 99934, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Rebecca Ogilvie

Head of Provider Networks

Phone: 09 925 6177
Mobile:021 363 250
Email: rebecca.ogilvie@southerncross.co.nz

 

Aimee Bourke

Provider Networks Contracts Manager

Mobile: 021 410 411
Email: aimee.bourke@southerncross.co.nz

 


Emma Trotman

Team Leader - Provider Contracts

Phone: 09 925 6180
Mobile:021 931 129
Email: emma.trotman@southerncross.co.nz


Lee Catlin

Associate Contract Manager
GP skin, GP vasectomy and varicose veins
Phone: 09 925 6463
Mobile: 021 712 587
Email:lee.catlin@southerncross.co.nz


Praveen Nalam

Contract Manager
Oral surgery, respiratory, internal medicine, allergy
Hospital - Belverdale, Ascot, Kensingtonand Mercy
Phone: 09 925 6322
Mobile: 021 529 727
Email:praveen.nalam@southerncross.co.nz

Alison Grogan
Associate Contract Manager
Breast services, skin and general surgery
Phone: 09 925 6397
Mobile: 021 823 795
Email:aalison.grogran@southerncross.co.nz


Jojo Lee

Contract Manager
Endoscopy, general surgery and breast services
Hospital - Braemar, Chelsea, Anglesea, Crestand Quay Park
Phone: 09 925 6912
Mobile: 021 512 588
Email:jojo.lee@southerncross.co.nz

Kate Rose
Associate Contract Manager
Endoscopyand general surgery
Phone: 09 925 6198
Mobile: 021 514 548
Email:kate.rose@southerncross.co.nz


Ann Maree Jago

Contract Manager
Breast services and skin
Hospital - Churchill
Phone: 09 925 6187
Mobile: 021 790 138
Email:annmaree.jago@southerncross.co.nz


Claire Braatveldt

Team Leader - Provider Contracts and Quality

Phone: 09 925 6808
Mobile:021 269 1836
Email: claire.braatvedt@southerncross.co.nz


Galia Tsor

Contract Manager
ENT
Hospital - Forte
Phone: 09 925 6466
Mobile: 021 524 463
Email:galia.tsor@southerncross.co.nz

Isabel McFarlane

Associate Contract Manager
Southern Cross Hospitals
Phone: 09 925 6482
Mobile: 027 542 5069
Email:isabel.mcfarlane@southerncross.co.nz


Richard Chatfield

Contract Manager
Imaging
Hospital - Mercy Dunedink
Phone: 09 925 6319
Mobile: 021 939 467
Email:richard.chatfield@southerncross.co.nz


Joanna Hayward

Team Leader - Provider Contracts

Gynaecology, breast services, skin, cardiology and urology
Phone: 09 925 6480
Mobile: 027 521 8300
Email: joanna.hayward@southerncross.co.nz


Kate Msiska

Contract Manager
Cardiology, cardiothoracic surgery, skin and gynaecology
Hospital - St Georges
Phone: 09 925 6360
Mobile: 021 925 903
Email:kate.msiska@southerncross.co.nz


Sean Izzard

Contract Manager
Urology, gynaecology and radiotherapy
Hospital - Acurity, Boulcott & GraceMercy Dunedink
Phone: 09 925 6178
Mobile: 021 190 3593
Email:sean.izzard@southerncross.co.nz


Sara Williams

Team Leader - Provider Contracts

Consults and ophthalmology
Phone: 09 925 6175
Mobile: 021 525 779
Email: sara.williams@southerncross.co.nz


Daisy Thorpe

Associate Contract Manager
Consults – room based
Phone: 09 925 6359
Mobile: 021 927 142
Email:daisy.thorpe@southerncross.co.nz

Doreen Stedman

Contract Manager
Ophthalmology
Hospital - Bidwell, Selina Sutherland & Manuka Street
Mobile: 021 816 098
Email:doreen.stedman@southerncross.co.nz

Lisa Arkell

Associate Contract Manager
Phone: 09 925 6393
Mobile: 021 532 260
Email:lisa.arkell@southerncross.co.nz


Brian Kragner

Associate Contract Manager
Phone: 09 925 6483
Mobile: 021 720 943
Email:brian.kragner@southerncross.co.nz