When you work with Southern Cross, you will have a local Adviser Relationship Manager who is ready to help with advice and information.

You also have easy access to our Adviser Support Line - 0800 238 622 - so that you can get information quickly.

Adviser Business Development Managers

We have a team of Adviser Business Development Managers available to work with you to develop your Southern Cross portfolio. They are dedicated experts in this field and have a wealth of experience and knowledge about the New Zealand health insurance industry to share with you.

Sinikka Boshoff

All of West Auckland and north of the Harbour Bridge

 

Jamie Mellow

Auckland, south of the Harbour Bridge to Pukekohe

Mobile: 021 717 054 Mobile: 021 912 464
Fax: 09 925 6956 Fax: 09 925 6956
Address: Private Bag 99934
Newmarket
Auckland
Address: Private Bag 99934
Newmarket
Auckland
Email: sinikka.boshoff@southerncross.co.nz Email: jamie.mellow@southerncross.co.nz

Janet Osborne

Hamilton, Waikato, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Gisborne & New Plymouth

Rachael Baker

Greater Wellington, Palmerston North, Hawkes Bay, Wanganui, Levin, Kapiti Coast, Masterton/Wairarapa, Nelson, Blenheim

Mobile: 021 190 2381 Mobile: 021 195 4967
Fax: 09 925 6956 Fax: 04 910 7299
Address: P O Box 15464, 11th Avenue,
Tauranga
Address: PO Box 2790
Wellington
Email: janet.osborne@southerncross.co.nz Email: rachael.baker@southerncross.co.nz

Craig Wright

South Island excluding Nelson & Blenheim

Ryan Koppens

Head of Adviser Networks

Mobile: 029 473 2207 Mobile: 021 605 325
Fax: - Fax: 09 925 6956
Address: PO Box 13949
Christchurch
Address: Private Bag 99934
Newmarket
Auckland
Email: craig.wright@southerncross.co.nz Email: ryan.koppens@southerncross.co.nz

Adviser Support Team

We have a team of administrators available to assist with group quotes and set-ups, members applications and information packs, stationery orders, updating contact details and online services.

For all queries email adviser@southerncross.co.nz

Matthew Gielen

Sales Support Manager

 

Sharon Reed

Adviser Liaison

Phone: 
0800 238 622 Phone: 
0800 238 622
Email:  matthew.gielen@southerncross.co.nz Email:  adviser@southerncross.co.nz
   

Naomi Ioasa

Adviser Support

Mel Leckey

Adviser Support

Phone: 
0800 238 622 Phone:
0800 238 622
Email:  adviser@southerncross.co.nz Email: adviser@southerncross.co.nz
   

Jess Vance

Adviser Support

Kerri James

Adviser Support

Phone: 
0800 238 622 Phone:
0800 238 622
 Email:  adviser@southerncross.co.nz
Email: adviser@southerncross.co.nz
   

Megan Hewson

Adviser Support

Commission enquiries

Southern Cross commission team

Phone: 
0800 238 622 Phone:
0800 238 622 option 1
 Email:  adviser@southerncross.co.nz
Email: adviser@southerncross.co.nz

Contact Centre Adviser Team

Call the Adviser Support Line on 0800 238 622 and choose option 2 to talk to the Contact Centre Adviser Team for any queries you may have about existing members.